• Slider Image

Silver City Lineup

It’s always hopping at the Toad!

200 North Bullard Street, Silver City, New Mexico 88061
575.956.6144
Seven days a week, Noon-11:00 pm, open later on weekends

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram

Yearly Events

  • New Year's Eve Celebration
  • Mardi Gras: Cajun Food & Dance Party - February
  • St Patty's Pub Crawl - March
  • Spring Toad Fest: NM Brewer’s Guild Tap Takeover
  • Oktoaderfest: Beer, Food, Culture Street Fair – October
  • Thanksgiving Buffet - November

Musicians - Interested in booking with us?
Contact: music@littletoadcreek.com with tentative dates, press kit, video, or live audio track.

Run Boy Run
Thursday, May 16 - 7:30 pm

Tucson Americana quartet Run Boy Run blend bluegrass, folk and the old-timey American vernacular with touches of classical and turn of the century details

.

Saturday May 18, 8 pm
Kitty Joe Creek
an energetic and soulful bluegrass band from Santa Fe

 

Friday May 24, 9 pm
Miller and the Other Sinners
New York Blues

 

Saturday May 25, 11 am
David Michael Miller - Blues Gospel Brunch
9 pm - Jam Session/Miller and the Other Sinners
& Blues Fest Artists

 

Sunday May 26, 7 pm
CW Ayon Blues Duo

 

Friday, May 31, 8 pm
Con Sal y Limon
Cumbia-Latin Rock band


Saturday June 1, 8 pm
Asa's Money Band - Jam Band

 

Friday June 7, 8 pm
The Rudy Boy Experiment
Southwest Rock and Blues

 

Saturday June 8, 8 pm
Tasche & the Roaches
New Orleans music collective, original music

 

Friday June 14, 9 pm
DJ Mr. Anderson
BLack Light Dance Party, 21 and over

Friday June 15, 8 pm
Asa's Money Band
Jam Band gettin ready for Tour!

 

Sunday June 16, 1 pm
Father's Day Blues Brunch
Joe Neri and Blues Dawg

 

Friday June 21, 8 pm
Exbats & Shirley Shrimp
rock & punk

Saturday June 22, 9 pm
Baracutanga - 5$ cover
South American Dance Band

 

Friday June 28, 8 pm
Dale Stephenson
familiar tunes

 

Saturday June 29, 8 pm
St Range
Desert Rock on Tour

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial