• Slider Image

Silver City Lineup

It’s always hopping at the Toad!

200 North Bullard Street, Silver City, New Mexico 88061
575.956.6144
Seven days a week, Noon-11:00 pm, open later on weekends

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram

Yearly Events

  • New Year's Eve Celebration
  • Mardi Gras: Cajun Food & Dance Party - February
  • St Patty's Pub Crawl - March
  • Spring Toad Fest: NM Brewer’s Guild Tap Takeover
  • Oktoaderfest: Beer, Food, Culture Street Fair – October
  • Thanksgiving Buffet - November

Musicians - Interested in booking with us?
Contact: music@littletoadcreek.com with tentative dates, press kit, video, or live audio track.

Friday November 15, 8 pm
Rhythm Mystic

 

Saturday November 16, 8 pm
Jubal

Tuesday November 19, 8 pm
Foggy Memory Boys

Friday November 22, 8 pm
The Rudy Boy Experiment

 

Saturday November 23, 8 pm
The Oversouls

Sunday November 24, 1 pm
Bullard Street Station

Thursday November 28, 12 pm
Thanksgiving Dinner
Gourmet Buffet - $29.

 

Friday November 29, 8 pm
Tiffany Christopher Duo

Saturday November 30, 8 pm
Corina Rose

Sunday December 1, 2 pm
Willie Green

Friday December 6, 8 pm
Over Under

Saturday December 7, 8 pm
The Gila River Band

Sunday December 8, 1 pm
The Brothers Wayfare

Friday December 13, 8 pm
Ugly Sweater Party
DJ Mischeivous

Saturday December 14, 8 pm
Dale Stephenson

Sunday December 15, 1 pm
Brunch Music

Friday December 20, 8 pm
Illusion Band

 

Saturday December 21, 8 pm
Cast No Stones

Sunday December 22, 1 pm
Sissy Brown

Friday December 27, 8 pm
TBA

December 31, 2019

New Year's Eve Party

Con Sal Y Límon

DJ Mischievous

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial