• Slider Image

Silver City Lineup

It’s always hopping at the Toad!

200 North Bullard Street, Silver City, New Mexico 88061
575.956.6144
Seven days a week, Noon-11:00 pm, open later on weekends

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram

Monthly Events

  • New Year's Eve Celebration
  • Mardi Gras: Cajun Food & Dance Party - February
  • St Patty's Pub Crawl - March
  • Spring Toad Fest: New Mexico Brewer’s Guild Tap Takeover
  • Oktoaderfest: Beer, Food, and Culture Street Fair – October

Musicians - Interested in booking with us?
Contact: music@littletoadcreek.com with tentative dates, press kit, video, or live audio track.

Friday, July 6, 8:00 pm
Illusion Band
Tejano, Rock and Country

Saturday, July 7, 8:00 pm
Frontera Bugalu
Fusion of border folk and cumbia

Sunday, July 8, 7:00 pm
Fast Heart Mart
On tour from San Diego

Friday, July 13, 9:00 pm
Baracutanga
South American Dance Band - $7 cover

Saturday, July 14, 9:00 pm
DJ Chakra
Bring your dance moves!
 

Friday, July 20, 8:00 pm
Johnny Azari
Music & Comedy from NYC

Saturday, July 21, 8:00 pm
Johnny Azari
Music & Comedy from NYC

Friday, July 27, 8:00 pm
Ceekay Jones
Hip hop singer songwriter
 

Saturday, July 28, 8:00 pm
Shotgun Calliope
Jamasaurus Rock

Friday, August 3, 8:00 pm
Rudy Boy Experiment
Singer Songwriter with Latin Rhythms

 
 
 
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial