• Slider Image

Silver City Lineup

It’s always hopping at the Toad!

200 North Bullard Street, Silver City, New Mexico 88061
575.956.6144
Seven days a week, Noon-11:00 pm, open later on weekends

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram

Yearly Events

  • New Year's Eve Celebration
  • Mardi Gras: Cajun Food & Dance Party - February
  • St Patty's Pub Crawl - March
  • Spring Toad Fest: NM Brewer’s Guild Tap Takeover
  • Oktoaderfest: Beer, Food, Culture Street Fair – October
  • Thanksgiving Buffet - November

Musicians - Interested in booking with us?
Contact: music@littletoadcreek.com with tentative dates, press kit, video, or live audio track.

Friday, Feb 22, 8 pm
Arthur Buezo
Gritty Folk Rock One Man Band

Saturday, Feb 23, 8 pm
Michelle & Brandon
Local Rock Band

Sunday, Feb 24, 7:30 pm
Jessica Fleet & the
Second Hand Swing Band

Friday, March 1, 8 pm
Calista
duo from Las Cruces

Saturday, March 2, 8 pm
Gila River Band
local country

Thursday, March 7, 7 pm
Oliver White
Rock, blues, Americana on tour

Saturday, March 9, 8 pm
Rhythm Mytic
local dance band

Sunday, March 10, 1 pm
Connie Brannock Band
Blues Brunch - Cover $5

Saturday, March 16, 7:30 pm
Michael Martin
Folk rock singer/songwriter

Sunday, March 17, 7:30 pm
St. Patty's Pub Crawl!
Shotgun Calliope

Friday, March 22, 8 pm
Part and Parcel
Funk, Punk, Folk, Rock, Bluegrass

Saturday, March 23, 8 pm
J-Calvin
Neo Soul Funk, Durango CO

Friday, March 29, 7:30 pm
Brothers Reid
Folk, Rock, Bluegrass on tour

Saturday, March 30, 8 pm
Frontera Bugalu
border folk cumbia

Sunday, March 31, 1 pm
Missy Anderson & one-Man Band
cover $5

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial