• Slider Image

Las Cruces Lineup

It’s always hopping at the Toad!

119 North Main St., Las Cruces NM
575.556.9934
Monday-Thursday 7:00 am-11:00 pm
Friday-Saturday 7:00 am-1:00 am
Sunday 9 am-11:00 pm

Wednesday, March 13

Friday, March 15, 8 pm
Ghetto Blaster

Sunday, March 17
St. Patty's Day Party

Monday, March 18, 7 pm
Latin DJ Salsa Dancing

Tuesday, March 19, 7 pm
Karoake

Wednesday, March 20

Friday, March 22, 8 pm
Kimmi Bitter

Saturday, March 23, 8 pm
The Casual Fridays

Sunday, March 24, Noon
Coffee House - Jamie O'Hara

Tuesday, March 26, 7 pm
Calista and

Wednesday, March 27, 7 pm

Saturday, March 30, 8 pm
Layers of Pink

Sunday, March 31, 8 pm
Tom Foster Morris

Izzy Heltai
Coffee House Series - May 19

As a solo artist who spends the majority of his time on the road, Izzy’s songs often reflect the joys of a semi nomadic lifestyle – dealing with topics of impermanence, loneliness, love and its many manifestations, and what it means to find “home” outside of a permanent residence. At 22-years-old, Izzy has already garnered a local loyal following in the New England Area. His debut EP “Sweet Apathy” was accompanied by a sold-out release show at the Historic Club Passim in Cambridge, MA, in January 2018, and Izzy continues to play other esteemed venues in the area, including Mass Moca, The Dreamaway Lodge and the Parlor room. IzzyHeltai.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial