• Slider Image

Las Cruces Lineup

It’s always hopping at the Toad!

119 North Main St., Las Cruces NM
575.556.9934
Monday-Thursday 7:00 am-11:00 pm
Friday-Saturday 7:00 am-1:00 am
Sunday 9 am-11:00 pm

Friday, February 22, 8 pm
Red Shadow & the
Copper Canyon Thieves

Saturday, February 23, 8 pm
Smokin' Mirrors

Sunday, February 24, Noon
Coffee House
JamieLynn Amato

Sunday, February 24, 7 pm
David Dondero
singer-songwriter guitarist

Tuesday, February 26, 7 pm

Friday, March 1, 8 pm
Moody Lil' Sister

Saturday, March 2, 8 pm
Chris Baker

Saturday, March 3, Noon
Coffee House
Sean Costanza

Sunday, March 4, 7 pm
Willie Green Project
modern jazz, New Orleans

Wednesday, March 6

Sunday, March 10, Noon
Coffee House - Eryn Bent

Monday, March 11, 7 pm
Latin DJ - salsa dancing!

Tuesday, March 12, 7 pm
Calista and

Wednesday, March 13

Friday, March 15, 8 pm
Ghetto Blaster

Sunday, March 17
St. Patty's Day Party

Monday, March 18, 7 pm
Latin DJ Salsa Dancing

Tuesday, March 19, 7 pm
Karoake

Wednesday, March 20

Friday, March 22, 8 pm
Kimmi Bitter

Saturday, March 23, 8 pm
The Casual Fridays

Sunday, March 24, Noon
Coffee House - Jamie O'Hara

Tuesday, March 26, 7 pm
Calista and

Wednesday, March 27, 7 pm

Saturday, March 30, 8 pm
Layers of Pink

Sunday, March 31, 8 pm
Tom Foster Morris

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial